Black Lagoon 2006

Black Lagoon 2006

Your rating: 0
7 1 vote

Video trailer



Black Lagoon is a Japanese manga series written and illustrated by Rei Hiroe. It has been published in Shogakukan’s Monthly Sunday Gene-X since 2002, and nine collected volumes have been released so far. It was later adapted into an anime television series, by Madhouse, that aired from April to June 2006 for twelve episodes. A second season, subtitled “The Second Barrage”, ran for twelve weeks starting on October 2, 2006. A five volume original video animation series, titled Roberta’s Blood Trail, was released from July 2010 to June 2011.

Original titleブラックラグーン
Firt air dateApr. 08, 2006
Last air dateJun. 22, 2011

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Apr. 08, 2006
2Season 2 Oct. 03, 2006